Myynti

Myynti
Mikko Avelin

Chief Sales Officer

+358 40 055 0331
mikko.avelin@gallant.fi
Myynti
Johan Simell

Sales Manager

+358 50 310 7213
johan.simell@gallant.fi
Markkinointi
Lotta Makkonen

Marketing Manager

+358 44 755 5208
lotta.makkonen@gallant.fi

Toimipisteet

Tampere
Inka Isokoski

Office Manager

+358 40 480 2161
inka.isokoski@gallant.fi
Espoo
Maija Tahvanainen

Office Manager

+358 40 594 4150
maija.tahvanainen@gallant.fi
Hämeenlinna
Arja Salonen

Office Manager

+358 40 840 8623
arja.salonen@gallant.fi
Iisalmi
Katri Savolainen

Office Manager

+358 50 579 0244
katri.savolainen@gallant.fi
Valkeakoski
Saara Kyrkkö

Office Manager

Poissa, tarvittaessa ole yhteydessä
arja.salonen@gallant.fi
Parkano
Sirpa Sippola

Office Manager

+358 40 656 9955
sirpa.sippola@gallant.fi

Hallinto

Tuomas Tahvanainen

Chief Executive Officer

tuomas.tahvanainen@gallant.fi
Jarkko Vähämäki

Chief Development Officer

jarkko.vahamaki@gallant.fi
Terhi Porkka

Chief Financial Officer
COO Advisory Services

terhi.porkka@gallant.fi
Aki Kuusisto

Chief Technology Officer

aki.kuusisto@gallant.fi
Max Gylling

Chairman of the Board

max.gylling@gallant.fi
Marja-Leena Karonsuo

COO, New Business Operations

marja-leena.karonsuo@gallant.fi
Salla Ylinen

HR Manager

salla.ylinen@gallant.fi
Elina Grönlund

COO, Financial Services

elina.gronlund@gallant.fi