fbpx

Palvelut

Kirjanpito
Nina Katajainen

Head of Accounting Services

nina.katajainen@gallant.fi
Kirjanpito
Katri Savolainen

Head of Accounting Services

katri.savolainen@gallant.fi
Palkanlaskenta
Salla Ylinen

Head of Payroll Services

salla.ylinen@gallant.fi
Maksunhallinta
Annukka Poikkeus-Larionov

Head of Payment Management Services

annukka.poikkeus-larionov@gallant.fi
HR Advisory
Jenni Lehtola

Head of HR-Advisory Services

jenni.lehtola@gallant.fi
Tax & Legal Services
Terhi Porkka

COO, Head of Advisory Services

terhi.porkka@gallant.fi
CFO Services
Minna Helin

Head of CFO Services

minna.helin@gallant.fi

Johtoryhmä

Tuomas Tahvanainen

Chief Executive Officer

tuomas.tahvanainen@gallant.fi
Jarkko Vähämäki

Chief Development Officer

jarkko.vahamaki@gallant.fi
Terhi Porkka

Chief Financial Officer
COO Advisory Services

terhi.porkka@gallant.fi
Aki Kuusisto

Chief Technology Officer

aki.kuusisto@gallant.fi
Elina Grönlund

COO, Financial Services

elina.gronlund@gallant.fi
Mikko Avelin

Chief Sales Officer

mikko.avelin@gallant.fi

Hallitus

Max Gylling

Chairman of the Board

Taneli Tikka

Member of the Board

Christina Dahlblom

Member of the Board