Myynti

Pääkaupunkiseutu
Mikko Avelin

Chief Sales Officer

+358 40 055 0331
mikko.avelin@gallant.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu
Johan Simell

Sales Manager

+358 50 310 7213
johan.simell@gallant.fi
Muu Suomi
Linda Kaarna

Sales Manager

+358 50 348 1716
linda.kaarna@gallant.fi
Markkinointi
Lotta Makkonen

Marketing Manager

+358 44 755 5208
lotta.makkonen@gallant.fi

Toimipisteet

Tampere
Inka Isokoski

Office Manager

+358 40 480 2161
inka.isokoski@gallant.fi
Espoo
Maija Tahvanainen

Office Manager

+358 40 594 4150
maija.tahvanainen@gallant.fi
Hämeenlinna
Arja Salonen

Office Manager

+358 40 840 8623
arja.salonen@gallant.fi
Valkeakoski
Saara Kyrkkö

Office Manager

+358 40 588 8597
saara.kyrkko@gallant.fi
Parkano
Jani Kivelä

Office Manager

+358 40 656 9955
jani.kivela@gallant.fi

Hallinto

Tuomas Tahvanainen

Chief Executive Officer

+358 50 356 3892
tuomas.tahvanainen@gallant.fi
Jarkko Vähämäki

Chief Development Officer

+358 40 450 5985
jarkko.vahamaki@gallant.fi
Terhi Porkka

Chief Financial Officer
COO Advisory Services

+358 40 079 3040
terhi.porkka@gallant.fi
Aki Kuusisto

Chief Technology Officer

+358 50 535 3025
aki.kuusisto@gallant.fi
Max Gylling

Chairman of the Board

+358 40  545  7252
max.gylling@gallant.fi
Marja-Leena Karonsuo

COO, New Business Operations

+358 40 451 7064
marja-leena.karonsuo@gallant.fi
Salla Ylinen

HR Manager

+358 44 755 5207
salla.ylinen@gallant.fi
Elina Grönlund

COO, Financial Services

Äitiyslomalla