fbpx

Myynti

Myynti
Hiski Haartti

Business Development Manager

+358 44 096 7957
hiski.haartti@gallant.fi
Myynti
Joona Komulainen

Business Development Manager

+358 50 532 8638
joona.komulainen@gallant.fi
Myynti
Linda Kaarna

Sales Manager

+358 50 348 1716
linda.kaarna@gallant.fi
Markkinointi
Lotta Makkonen

Marketing Manager

lotta.makkonen@gallant.fi
Markkinointi
Annika Hepo-oja

Marketing Manager

annika.hepo-oja@gallant.fi

Toimipisteet

Tampere
Inka Isokoski

Office Manager

inka.isokoski@gallant.fi
Parkano ja Lahti
Sirpa Sippola

Office Manager

sirpa.sippola@gallant.fi
Iisalmi
Katri Savolainen

Office Manager

katri.savolainen@gallant.fi
Hämeenlinna ja Valkeakoski
Arja Salonen

Office Manager

arja.salonen@gallant.fi

Johtoryhmä

Tuomas Tahvanainen

Chief Executive Officer

tuomas.tahvanainen@gallant.fi
Jarkko Vähämäki

Chief Development Officer

jarkko.vahamaki@gallant.fi
Terhi Porkka

Chief Financial Officer
COO Advisory Services

terhi.porkka@gallant.fi
Aki Kuusisto

Chief Technology Officer

aki.kuusisto@gallant.fi
Marja-Leena Karonsuo

COO, New Business Operations

marja-leena.karonsuo@gallant.fi
Elina Grönlund

COO, Financial Services

elina.gronlund@gallant.fi
Mikko Avelin

Chief Sales Officer

mikko.avelin@gallant.fi
Saara Somersalmi

Chief Culture Officer

saara.somersalmi@gallant.fi

Hallitus

Max Gylling

Chairman of the Board

Taneli Tikka

Member of the Board

Christina Dahlblom

Member of the Board